Kontakta oss

Storsjö Tvätt AB
Förläggarvägen 16
830 21 Tandsbyn

Tel: 063 – 10 67 50
Fax: 063 – 220 50
info@storsjotvatt.se

Patrik Keller

VD

Mobil: 070 – 787 19 97
patrik@tvattjanst.se

Mikael Molin

Platschef

Mobil: 0706 – 09 96 18
mikael@storsjotvatt.se

Ove Wikebo

Produktion Industri

Tel: 063 – 10 67 50
ove@storsjotvatt.se

Jonne Nilsson

Produktion Tvätt

Tel: 063 – 10 67 50
jonne@storsjotvatt.se

Maria Björk

Order- och leveransansvarig

Tel: 063 – 10 67 50
maria@storsjotvatt.se

Roland Ström

Chaufför

Mobil: 0706 – 09 95 50

Gunnar Nilsson

Chaufför

Mobil: 0703 – 56 46 44

Hans Svenningsson

Chaufför Industri

Mobil: 0702 – 58 76 10

Kundservice

Mån-Tor 07.00 – 16.00
Fre 07.00 – 14.45

063 – 10 67 50

Jour

070 – 609 96 18

order@storsjotvatt.se

Hitta till oss

Visa detaljerad karta »